[box style=”doc”]

Bella World (Three Lost Kids, #2)


…A large presence settled behind me. I knew without turning around what I would find, but still I turned….

…and faced the Dragon.

About Bella World

Bella is tired of getting blamed every time her sisters lose something. It’s not her fault they misplaced something important, so why does everyone assume she took it? It makes her blood boil that no one appreciates all the things she does to help and protect people. Sometimes her anger makes her do things she regrets later.

When she, her two sisters, and their dog TayTay find a watery portal to Bella World, they’re surprised to discover a town ravaged by Dragon attacks. But not all is as it seems, a lesson Bella learns when they are sent to stop the Dragon.

Together, Bella and Emerald the Dragon learn to control their Dragon Fire, make amends to those they have wronged, and in the process find the appreciation and acceptance they’d sought all along.

About The Three Lost Kids

With full color illustrations by Josh Evans, Bella World bridges the gap between picture books and chapter books, offering children 4-9 years old a new, exciting reading journey.

Look for the rest of the Three Lost Kids trilogy, “Lexie World” and “Maddie World,” if you like enchanted Unicorns, Fairies, and more adventures through magical worlds with great life lessons for kids!

Available in paperback and eBook. Get your copy today.

B&N, Kobo, iBooks[/box]