rose_190px_1The Seduced Saga is a spin-off new adult paranormal series of romance, mystery and intrigue that takes place in the Forbidden and Fallen world. If you want to read this in chronological order, read The Forbidden Trilogy (Forbidden Mind, Forbidden Fire and Forbidden Life) first. However, this is a stand-alone series that can be read without reading The Forbidden Trilogy first.

Books by order

  1. Seduced: Rose’s Story (includes Seduced by Innocence, Seduced by Pain and Seduced by Power in one edition)

2. Seduced by Lies